MEMBERSHIP LISTING
MCL680

Current as of Feb 2016
Courtesy Tim and Janet Haley

LAST NAME

FIRST NAME

E-MAIL

PHONE NUMBER

Anderson 

Dale V 

 

 

Appel 

Karl 

kcapp1@outlook.com

805-528-4569 

Baldwin

Charles A

chckdian@att.net

805-801-0628

Banner

Barbara E

 

 

Baty

Michael Otto

mebaty@sbcglobal.net

H-544-2405 C-704-9889

Belair 

John 

pbelair@hotmail.com 

805-226-0297 

Bellefeuille 

Ben 

scamru@hotmail.com 

805-466-4622 

Boots 

Jerry 

trumpetjock@charter.net 

H-542-0506 C-801-2107 

Brandmeyer 

David 

david@brandmeyer.com 

 

C- 714-287-7601

Bynes

Cody

cody.bynes@gmail.com

530-277-2899

Cady 

William W. “Wid” 

 

805-466-6812 

Campo 

Michael A 

 

805-927-3449 

Cattaneo 

William 

billycat2011@gmail.com 

805-594-0757 

Cook 

Elizabeth M 

ecook1609@aol.com 

H-541-0456 C-305-2634 

Corippo 

Gary 

vultee13@sbcglobal.net 

805-238-2090 

Cummings 

Dana 

dcummings0318@gmail.com 

805-441-5271 

Dres 

Victorino B 

vicbdres53@yahoo.com 

C-720-1131 

DuMong

John 

jdumong@fix.net

805-528-7650

Einolander

Warren

waviceino@yahoo.com

805-735-2705

Essex

Norris L

sonnyessex@yahoo.com

C-818-590-5553

Farrell

Terry

terryfarrell@charter.net

805-924-1814

Foran

Ken C

kenforan@gmail.com

 

Frayer

David

dlfrayer@tcsn.net

805-227-4855

Galvan

George

 

805-466-6317

Gearhart

Charles Gordon

ggearhart@yahoo.com

805-438-3824

Gilchrist

Gregory C

gregorygilchrist@sbcglobal.net

805-541-1761

Griffin

Jason R

agentgriffin@yahoo.com

 

Griffin

Robert E

grifr@aol.com

C-801-7292

Griffs

G.W. (Bill)

marilyngr7@frontier.com

 

Hale

Beverly

bevhale1@charter.net

 

Hale

Joe

bevhale1@charter.net

 

Haley

Janet L

jlchaley@gmail.com

805-466-5045

Haley

Timothy J

thjcsaddleup@charter.net

H-466-5045 C-459-5168

Hammer

Barry

bhammerslo@aol.com

805-489-8280

Hawkins

James F (Jim)

pasohawk@charter.net

805-226-8503

Holt

Joshua

jrholt13@gmail.com

805-423-2952

Hoover

Harry R

director@vetmuseum.org

C-538-2474

Horner

Richard Lee

rhorner@charter.net

805-473-8984

Howell

Charles

 

805-489-6286

Jimenez

Diego

diegosjimenez@gmail.com

805-602-7365

King

Erica F.

king6863@sbcglobal.net

805-528-0846

King

Gregory S

king6863@sbcglobal.net

805-528-0846

Kline 

Oliver 

odfingas@gmail.com 

H-226-9166 C-712-4974 

Knoop 

William E 

0331M60@gmail.com 

805-924-1257 

Larson 

Norman W 

 

805-480-9369 

Leap 

Michael 

michaelleap@sbcglobal.net 

816-229-3980 

Limon 

Jesse M 

jesselimon1954@yahoo.com 

805-773-5354 

Marchese 

Bruce 

 b.markz@gmail.com

805-927-2463 C-550-4518 

Martinez 

Carla 

carla@andrewpeterson.com 

805-391-3195 

McCall III 

James L 

iiijlm@yahoo.com 

805-238-6417 

Miller 

Larry K 

w7cbnb@gmail.com 

805-434-0643 

Montgomery 

Darlene F 

dfmonty@hotmail.com 

 

Montgomery 

Kimbal 

 kimbalkimbal@hotmail.com

 

Muller 

John 

jdjrellum@aol.com 

805-544-6877 

O’Brien 

Richard J (Dick) 

dandj_1@charter.net 

805-772-2380 

O’Connell 

John P 

joconn1716@aol.com 

H-773-0206 C-431-0797 

Oseguera 

Palma Marie 

whiskymikecol@earthlink.net 

805-481-9276 

Partin 

Jackson 

 

805-438-5409 

Peterson 

Andrew 

 carla@andrewpeterson.com

805-391-3185

Pickens 

James 

sgtmarine75@gmail.com 

805-234-5399

Pluma 

William 

bpluma@charter.net 

805-287-0376 

Plunkett 

John F 

jflandersplunk@icloud.com 

805-219-0179 

Prophet 

Robert D 

bobpat36@att.net 

805-237-1699 

Rodda

John

 

805-461-5123

Salmon

Michael

salmonmm@charter.net

H-782-9890 C-459-8384

Sheridan

Michael W

sheridanmw@yahoo.com

805-466-8627

Smith

Sharyl

nuilocson@gmail.com

480-227-9622

Somers

Janice

janicesomers@charter.net

805-549-9199

Storton

Jim

doctor5150@charter.net

805-409-1173

Theis 

Allen R 

donaltheis@yahoo.com 

805-438-4147 

Thom 

Neil 

 

805-541-4041 

Tolchard 

Russell 

russ@tolchardweb.com 

805-466-7909 

Torgerson 

Tommy R 

marciamct@gmail.com 

H-466-7980 C-441-2519 

Trevino 

Jesse 

mrhandyman54@gmail.com 

C-674-1487 

Truby 

Donald P 

 

805-922-4196 

Veyna 

Steven E 

 

805-995-0463 

Vogel

Peter J

 

805-467-3753

Ward 

Chuck 

chuckward01@sbcglobal.net 

805-466-3062 

Wheatley 

JoAnn C 

jwheatle39@gmail.com 

805-541-0732 

Whitney 

Robert T 

 

805-238-9081 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HONORARY MEMBERS OF MCL 680 

 

 

LAST NAME

FIRST NAME

E-MAIL

PHONE NUMBER

 

 

 

 

Fonzi

Al

fonzi2069@hotmail.com

 

Jones

Jack

jjones@calpoly.edu

 

Nash-Karner

Pandora

pandora@pandoraandcompany.com

805-528-7014

Nuernberg

Pat

pathal@impulse.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MEMBERS AT LARGE

RECEIVE NEWSLETTERS ONLY

LAST NAME

FIRST NAME

E-MAIL

PHONE NUMBER

Conn

Cindy

Vet Center

805-782-9101

Cuesta VRC

 

kandrew@cuesta.edu

805-546-3142

Fitzsimmons

Amanda C

ahugh19@gmail.com

 

Gillen

Josh LTC

jagillen@calpoly.edu

805-756-7684

Granados

Gabriel

ggranados@co.slo.ca.us

W-781-4285 C-234-7923

Grisanti

Carl

grisanticustomdetail@yahoo.com

805-459-4248

Hathcock

Dick

dick02hathcock@yahoo.com

805-773-5850

Houston

Bill

padrebill@hughes.net

H-434-9901 C-215-0200

Morrison

Matt

mmorrison@morediagnostics.com

H-528-6005 C-835-2737

Murphy

Jim

jmurphy@calpoly.edu

 

Pomerantz

Anita

apomerantz@hotmail.com

805-773-1090

VSO

 

 

805-781-5766

Waltman

Ron

rcwaltman@charter.net